Nos gammes pour l'agriculture

Grandes cultures

Rendement, qualité et performance économique nécessitent d’optimiser la qualité du sol, la nutrition de la plante, et de renforcer la capacité de résistance des cultures aux agressions. Olmix propose aux agriculteurs une gamme de biosolutions parfaitement adaptées à ces objectifs.

Maraîchage – Horticulture

Qualité et régularité des productions permettent aux professionnels d’assurer la satisfaction de leurs clients. Olmix développe des biosolutions qui s’intègrent parfaitement dans le planning de travail des producteurs afin de les accompagner vers la performance. 

Viticulture - Arboriculture

Résistance au stress hydrique et qualité des fruits et des moûts sont étroitement liées au bon fonctionnement du sol et des racines, afin d’assurer une parfaite alimentation de la plante en eau et en minéraux. Les biosolutions Olmix répondent aux préoccupations des professionnels en améliorant ces facteurs indispensables à une production en quantité et de qualité.

 

Pour les professionnels engagés en agriculture biologique, Olmix propose des biosolutions adaptées aux exigences des principaux organismes certificateurs.

melspring

Our ranges for agriculture

Field crops

Efficiency, quality and economic performance requires optimizing soil quality, plant nutrition, and strengthening the ability of crops to resist aggression. Olmix offers farmers a range of biosolutions that perfectly suits these objectives.

Gardening - Horticulture

Quality and consistency  of production allow the professionals to ensure the customer satisfaction. Olmix develops biosolutions that integrate perfectly into the work schedule of the producers in order to accompany them achieve this.

Viticulture – Tree cultivation

Resistance to water stress and the quality of fruits and musts are closely related to the healthy function of soil and roots to ensure a perfect supply of water and minerals. Olmix biosolutions respond to the concerns of professionals by providing solutions to optimise these processes ensuring a higher yield and quality.

For professionals engaged in organic farming, Olmix offers Biosolutions adapted to the requirements of the main accredited certification body.

melspring